Tom Alexander
Project Manager

Cell: 954-541-0262
tom@allclaimsrepairs.com

fax (954)212-0600

Estimating/Sales Dept


Bill Pulaski-Estimator
Cell: 954-410-5769
bpulaski@allclaimsrepairs.com


Carlos Garcia-Estimator/Sales

Cell:786-295-2377

cgarcia@allclaimsrepairs.com



If your Florida home or business has water damage or fire damage, or if your property is in need of water extraction, mold remediation, or other remodeling support, please contact us. Our staff is ready and waiting to provide you with the highest quality service, from initial estimate to project completion.

Accounts Receivable & Finance Dept


Patricia Kay
Direct Dial

754-762-9248
pkay@allclaimsrepairs.com

Production Dept​

Ray Stevensen

Project Manager


Cell: 954-995-3277

rstevensen@allclaimsrepairs.com


Barry Simon
Senior Project Manager

Cell: 954-495-6394
bsimon@allclaimsrepairs.com

Accounts Payable Dept


Linda Dykes
A/P Manager

Direct Dial: 754-600-5570
ldykes@allclaimsrepairs.com

Joe Santore.

Project Manager


Cell: 754-702-7177

jsantore@allclaimsrepairs.com



954-456-6060

426 SW 12th Avenue Deerfield Beach

Florida 33442

Contact information

​​Anthony (Tony) Allogia
President

Cell: 954-410-0107
tony@allclaimsrepairs.com

Executives

Executive Support Staff


Chris Vaught
Senior Sales Support Administrator


Direct Dial: 754-600-5437
cvaught@allclaimsrepairs.com



Melanie Gangi
Scheduling Coordinator


Direct Dial: 954-420-9912
Melanie@alllclaimsrepairs.com

Jim Pickering

Project Manager


Cell: 954-404-4389

jpickering@allclaimsrepairs.com

Insurance Restoration Services

Scott Nowicki
Vice President

Cell: 954-740-2449
scott@allclaimsrepairs.com

Contact Us Today

Contact All Claims Repair Inc.